Hiatus for a while.

So life has gotten busy for me (if you can’t tell by the utter lack of activity) and that means that time I would normally spend doing things I want to do gets eaten up by things I have to do. Sadly, those two do not currently align. With the way my schedule is shaping up, I’m going to be absolutely swamped across the next four to six weeks or so, what little time I have to myself is going to probably be spent in something resembling a stupor, recovering and rearming for the next task. Once we’re a week or two into December, things should lighten back up. I might have some free time here and there and I’ll try and post but those will probably be smaller things (how I do my bases, a single small based model, etc) and not some of my bigger projects (such as my arm-less Hand of Judgement that is awaiting the first base coat). If Privateer Press drops something big and exciting, I might surface long enough to chatter about it (such as Feora3 and the Eye of Truth getting slated for January 2016).

Until next time, happy gaming!

Leave a Reply

