Get it Painted! (3/6 Circle Laser Eyeball)

Hey! Here’s another one of these eyeballs. I’m struggling to tell them apart, so I’m happy. Sorry it’s not terribly interesting (but I’m swamped by my significant other, work, and Poke’mon Go…I’m not sorry). Tomorrow is Friday so I’ll probably have another paint-a-thon while watching NA LCS (looking to bang out the rest of the guys for this little circle group and finish one of my other minis). Until next time!

Running Tally for July
Circle Laser Eyeball: 1
Circle Laser Eyeball: 1
Undercity Sword Thugs x5: 5
Fancy Pants Choir Member: 1
DukeĀ Horror, Lord of the Swamp: 3
Nicia, Tear of Vengeance: 1
Skarath, the Lava Snek: 3

15/31

Leave a Reply

