Get it Painted! (July, Swamp Horror)

Bloop! I painted another thing! I’ve had this Swamp Horror sitting around for a while…he was sad and an ugly green. I fixed that! I’m planning on adding a water effect (resin or some such) later on and since he makes the base fairly inaccessible, I went ahead and put some simple details on it.

I’ll admit, I had a little inspiration from the lord of the internet, Omanyte for the color scheme. I would’ve liked to get the shell a more orange-y hue but I think it came out fine. If I ever take up Minions, I’ll probably be running 3 or 4 of these guys (I didn’t say I’d be good at running minions!).

Until next time!

Running Tally for July
Duke Horror, Lord of the Swamp: 3
Nicia, Tear of Vengeance: 1
Skarath, the Lava Snek: 3

7/31

Leave a Reply

