Get It Painted! (July, Nicia)

So, I finished Nicia, Tear of Vengeance this morning at 3:30am. I think I end up painting better when I’m comically sleepy…anyways.

Boom! I went with a monotone black for her armor. Normally I would try to match the rest of my forces of Menoth, but since I’m becoming less and less enthused with OVERWHELMING AMOUNTS OF BEIGE PAINT which was the last theme, things have to change. Now I have a little murder hobo that looks like little Red-Riding Hood. I’m not sure if I really like the blood on the sword, I had a thought amount running a set of runes down each side and I might come back and doodle those in at a later date. Not really sure what’s next on deck. Probably its going to be a handful of Man o War Shocktroopers to finish (my Khador army is almost completely painted!), a couple of Cinerators or the rest of my Chior of Menoth (if I can stomach the Beige).

That’s it for now!

Running Tally for July
Nicia, Tear of Vengeance: 1
Skarath, the Lava Snek: 3

4/31

Leave a Reply

