Treefolk’s Plate (if it isn’t full then I’m probably bored)

This isn’t anything major to look at, just a list of pending projects I have floating around in my brain. Some of them may actually get completed, some may die. It’s a list.

Characters – Those cute little combo builds that I post every now and again. I often think of fun combos and forget to write them up.
-Nonlethal Unchained Wall Rogue
-Unchained Summoner Still Broken
-Bard Cleric (the archetype, not the multiclass)
-SHAMAN
-Spawn, The Wall v3

Eberron, yes! – The continuing story of the Eberron campaign I’m currently playing in
-Status Update
-Thoughts/Comments

Sullivan’s Folly – I’m already prepping for my turn at the head of the Eberron group. This is one of my adventures.
-Maps
-Story
-Fluff
-Mechanics
-Creatures
-Treasure
-Spoilers
-Announcement

Star Wars:Pathfinder Edition – I’m writing a Star Wars edition for pathfinder because there isn’t a good d20 option on the market.
-Classes (Trooper, Bounty Hunter, Scoundrel, Technician, Jedi Knight, Jedi Guardian, Jedi Counselor, Sith Warrior, Sith Assassin, Sith Witch)
Base Rule Adjustment
-Attack Options
-Force Resource System
-Tech Powers
-Force Powers
-Races
-Droids
-Droid Classes
-Light Sabers
-Ranged Weapons
-Melee Weapons
-Teaser
-Spoilers
-Announcement

Superdungeon – Remember when I said I was going to post a dungeon crawl a week? Haw. I’m working on this behemoth instead.
-Maps (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th)
-Mechanics (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th)
-Fluff (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th)
-Story (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th)
-Creatures (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th)
-Writing/Transcribing (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th)
-Editing Review (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th)
-Annoucements (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th)
-Spoilers (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th)
-PDFs (1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th)

Iron Gods, Hardmode – Iron Gods is a weak, limp-wristed excuse for an adventure path. These are my notes for kicking it up to make it challenging and something to remember!
-Book 1
-Book 2
-Book 3
-Book 4
-Book 5
-Book 6
-Summary

Models and Terrain – I used to play Warhammer 40,000 and these days I play a little Warmachine. I’ve got a bit of talent for making terrain and painting models. If I can get my camera to play nice, I’ll post pictures of what I’ve done.
-Stuff I’ve Painted/Made
-WIP stuff
-Summary/Index Post

Anyways, this is just a massive list of what may or may not be arriving in the future months of posting. More for increasing my sanity then anything else. I also did some clean up and reorganizing of a few old posts that should make things a bit more sensible (like replacing my lovely “Charater” tag with “Character”).

Leave a Reply

